Our Testimonial Page
 
 
These are actual testimonials of the level of service that we provide.
 
We did not post these to boast or brag.  These are very real people who took time from their day to write out a thank you to us, and this is our way of saying thank you back to them.
 
Besides... the honor was all ours.  Our thanks are always to you.
  • Recent Testimonials

  • "Seems you are NEVER too busy to stop in..." "Just a quick note to let you know how very much we (I) appreciate all your help when we have a problem.  Seems you are NEVER too busy to stop ...
    Posted Sep 3, 2014, 1:03 PM by Fred Anzivino
  • "...your EXPERT OPINION regarding PC Matic." "Thanks once again for your EXPERT OPINION regarding PC Matic.  You were right as my girlfriend went with it and has already been sent a message as to what was ...
    Posted Jul 12, 2012, 4:17 PM by Fred Anzivino
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 8. View more »

"Seems you are NEVER too busy to stop in..."

posted Sep 3, 2014, 1:02 PM by Fred Anzivino   [ updated Sep 3, 2014, 1:03 PM ]

"Just a quick note to let you know how very much we (I) appreciate all your help when we have a problem.  Seems you are NEVER too busy to stop in and help us out when we need your assistance.  And this is more than one would know.   You always make things seem so easy but then you know what you are doing - not US.

Thanks again ever so much. Stop in a see us when we don't have any problems as well - you are always welcome."

"...your EXPERT OPINION regarding PC Matic."

posted Jul 12, 2012, 4:16 PM by Fred Anzivino   [ updated Jul 12, 2012, 4:17 PM ]

"Thanks once again for your EXPERT OPINION regarding PC Matic.  You were right as my girlfriend went with it and has already been sent a message as to what was wrong with her computer and want to charge her to fix it.  I told her your response and she said she wished she knew ahead of time.
 
Again, thanks ever so much,"

- Judy

...my greatest thanks

posted Nov 14, 2011, 11:43 AM by Fred Anzivino

"Just one very special note to say thank you once again for helping and fixing my computer.  All seems to be doing well now and I am printing ONCE AGAIN.
 
I really appreciate your help an just wanted to express my greatest thanks."
 
- Judy

Awesome, professional...

posted Sep 2, 2011, 1:56 PM by Fred Anzivino

"Vinocom is the best! Awesome, professional, and you just have to have Vinocom on your computer team."
 
- Patricia A Morris, Esquire
 
The Law Office of Patricia A Morris

"...a valuable asset to the [school] district."

posted Aug 3, 2011, 7:41 PM by Fred Anzivino   [ updated Aug 3, 2011, 7:54 PM ]

"Fred is exemplary in his problem solving skills."
 
"I have not had to revisit one of his tasks or projects that he has managed, and his follow-up with members of the technology staff as well as other [Moon Area School District] staff."
 
"Fred's documentation skills make every year easier to operate technology for the [school] district."
 
"He is a valuable asset to the [school] district, and the technology would definitely not be able to operate as efficiently as it does without him."
 
"Fred is very good at implementing and finding optimal and quick solutions to [technology] issues."
 
"He has done an outstanding job managing the activities of the technology crew."
 
"Fred can be depended upon for all tasks to be completed and documented."
 
"[He is an] excellent troubleshooter in regards to all major and minor technological issues, and is very good at follow-up on open issues."
 
- Daniel H. Vogel (M.C.S. at CMU)
 
Director of Technology
Moon Area School District

"...demonstrated a cooperative working environment."

posted Aug 3, 2011, 7:32 PM by Fred Anzivino   [ updated Aug 3, 2011, 7:39 PM ]

"It has been my pleasure to know Fred.  He has demonstrated a cooperative working environment.  He is available any time his services are needed.  He is dedicated to improving himself by studying new techniques and programs that will best server the school district.
 
Fred is a self motivator that is ready to take on challenging tasks.  He develops ways to improve the security and safety of the [district's] computer systems."
 
- Principal
 
Moon Area High School
Moon Area School District

"...appreciated by us all."

posted Aug 3, 2011, 5:01 PM by Fred Anzivino   [ updated Aug 3, 2011, 8:04 PM ]

"Thank you for recognizing a problem and fixing it quickly.  You are appreciated by us all."
 
- Valerie

"...very much appreciated."

posted Aug 3, 2011, 3:26 PM by Fred Anzivino   [ updated Aug 3, 2011, 7:40 PM ]

"We all wanted to express our extreme gratitude for your Kindness.
 
Your donation of two computers, and the time you gave to install and explain them to us was very much appreciated.  Thank you for your generosity.  We are looking forward to working with you."
 
- Staff of Laird Office Catholic Charities Regional Agency

1-8 of 8